Skip to main content

Browse: Brahms - Lieder (6), Op. 85

This page lists all recordings of Lieder (6), Op. 85 by Johannes Brahms (1833-97).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Juliane Banse (Soprano), Iris Vermillion (Mezzo-Soprano), Andreas Schmidt (Baritone), Helmut Deutsch (Piano)

Banse and Vermillion set up a lively dialogue between youth an age, innocence and experience in 'Sommerabend' and 'Der Kranz'. And the plangency within Banse's soprano makes her a properly waifish... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included