Skip to main content

Browse: Foss - Adon Olam

This page lists all recordings of Adon Olam (Eternal Lord) by Lucas Foss (1922-2009).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

James Maddalena (baritone), Kevin McCutcheon (piano), Mark Wilde (tenor), Constance Hauman (soprano)

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin, Laudibus, Seattle Symphony, Gerard Schwarz, Christopher Wilkins, Michael Brewer


($8.50) $7.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included

Thomas Schmidt, Ronald Forsmo, Jay Willoughby, Rosalind Rees, David Starobin, Joseph Passaro, Oresta Cybriwsky, Megan Friar, Joseph Neal, Drew Michael Martin

Gregg Smith Singers, Women of the Gregg Smith Singers, Gregg Smith Singers Quartet, Gregg Smith

No digital booklet included