Skip to main content

Browse: Caccini, G - Air Odi, Euterpe, il dolce canto (Le Niove Musiche, Florence, 1601)

Composer: Giulio Caccini (1551–1618)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Sylvain Bergeron (lute), Charles Daniels (tenor), Olivier Fortin (harpsichord), Margaret Little (viola da gamba), Nigel North (lute), Skip Sempé (harpsichord)

    Montreal Baroque, Susie Napper



    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library