Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on ALL International services but delays should be expected, please choose FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Dowland - Burst forth my tears for viola quartet

Composer: John Dowland (1563–1629)Genres: Chamber » Quartets » Viola Quartets
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • “Violent Viola” is a collection which covers a wide and eclectic range, with music dating from the 16th century (John Dowland) through to the 20th (Kodaly and Britten).

    Esther Apituley (viola) & Rië Tanaka (piano)

    Amsterdam Viola Quartet

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library