Skip to main content

Browse: Pärt - Wenn Bach Beinem Gesuchtet Hatte

This page lists all recordings of Wenn Bach Beinem Gesuchtet Hatte by Arvo Pärt (b.1935).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Anna Fraser (soprano) & Alex Knight (baritone)

Adelaide Symphony Orchestra, Gavin Bryars



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

Boris Berman (piano)

Philharmonia Chorus, Philharmonia Orchestra, Neeme Järvi


($14.25) $12.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet