Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Rota, N - Piano Concerto in E minor 'Piccolo mondo antico'

Composer: Nino Rota (1911–79)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
  • Janne Mertanen (piano)

    Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra, Hannu Lintu



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Massimo Palumbo (piano)

    I Virtuosi Italiani, Marco Boni

    Both these works are unashamedly Romantic and nostalgic in style. The E minor Piano Concerto was composed in 1960, at the same time as Rota's music for Fellini's film La dolce vita. As if in... More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Ana Claudia Girotto (piano)

    Orchestra de Cordoba, Elena Herrera

    No digital booklet included