Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Ich weiß, daß mein Erlöser lebt, TWV 1:875

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Markus Schafer (tenor), Roger Montgomery (horn), Gavin Edwards (horn), Augustin Hadelich (violin), Ladislav Kyselak (viola), Jiri Stivin (recorder), Thomas Stacy (oboe d'amore), Giles Tomkins (bass-baritone), Joshua Hopkins (baritone), Jean-Paul Fouchecourt (haute-contre), Gilbert Rowland (harpsichord),...

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Marianne Beate Kielland (alto) & Markus Schäfer (tenor)

    Cologne Bach Choir & Cologne Chamber Orchestra, Helmut Müller-Brühl



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet