Skip to main content

Browse: Rozsa - Concerto For Cello And Orchestra, Op. 32

Composer: Miklos Rozsa (1907–95)Genres: Concertos » Cello Concertos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Jennifer Pike (violin), Paul Watkins (cello)

    BBC Philharmonic, Rumon Gamba

    The second volume in Chandos's survey of Miklos Rozsa's orchestral output gets off to an auspicious start with a beautifully nuanced performance from violinist Jennifer Pike of the Variations... More…



    Original price ($13.25) Reduced price $11.25

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Raphael Wallfisch (cello), Philippe Graffin (violin)

    BBC Concert Orchestra, Barry Wordsworth



    Usually despatched in 8 - 10 working days