Skip to main content

Browse: Tansman - Symphony No. 6 ‘In memoriam'

Composer: Alexandre Tansman (1897–1986)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Melbourne Symphony Orchestra & Melbourne Chorale, Oleg Caetanis

    …Oleg Caetani and his Melbourne forces are fervent advocates of Tansman, and the recordings are excellent. More…


    Original price ($16.00) Reduced price $12.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library