Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Bach, J S - St John Passion, BWV245: Es ist vollbracht

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)Genres: Choral » Oratorios & Passions
Showing 1 - 10 of 29 results
Showing 1 - 10 of 29 results
  • No digital booklet included

  • Works by Vivaldi, Bach, Purcell & Handel

    Michael Chance (countertenor)

    English Chamber Orchestra & English Concert, John Nelson & Trevor Pinnock

    2 Presto CDs

    Original price ($22.75) Reduced price $18.25

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • No digital booklet included

  • Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra, José Serebrier

    …even more impressive is the extraordinarily powerful version of the great C minor Passacaglia and Fugue, here given a thrilling, thrusting performance. The orchestra respond superbly to Serebrier's... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Philadelphia Orchestra, Leopold Stokowski

    4 CDs

    Original price ($38.25) Reduced price $30.50

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Ian Watson (organ), Andrei Gavrilov (piano), John Constable (harpsichord), George Malcolm (harpsichord), Iona Brown (violin), William Bennett (flute), Ann Murray (mezzo-soprano), Barbara Hendricks (soprano), Jorma Hynninen (bass), Jean Rigby (contralto), Uwe Heilmann (tenor), Elly Ameling (soprano),...

    No digital booklet included

  • 80 CDs

    Original price ($225.75) Reduced price $202.75

    Usually despatched in 4 - 6 working days

  • Werner Jacob (organ), Taverner Consort (lead vocals), English Chamber Orchestra/Sir Philip Ledger, Sir Philip Ledger, Jonathan Rees/Jane Murdoch/Scottish Ensemble, Jonathan Rees (violin), Jane Murdoch (violin), Pierre Hantaï (flute), Marc Hantaï (flute), Nancy Argenta/Crispian Steele-Perkins/Ensemble...

    No digital booklet included

  • Barnaby Smith (counter-tenor), The Illyria Consort, Leo Duarte (oboe), Bojan Čičić (violin), Katie Jeffries-Harris, Reiko Ichise, Steven Devine

    one of the album’s highlights [is] an intimate, enchanting account of the Credo’s ‘Et in unum Dominum’ for which he’s joined by mezzo Katie Jeffries-Harris. It’s beautifully done, the voices... More…

    No digital booklet included

  • Winchester Cathedral Choir (chorus), London Classical Players/Sir Roger Norrington, Michel Corboz/Orchestre de Chambre de Genève/Ensemble Vocal de Lausanne/Efrat Ben-Nun/Elisabeth Graf/Jeffrey Francis/Marcus Fink, Marcus Fink (bass), English Chamber Orchestra/Paul Tortelier, Paul Tortelier (cello),...

    No digital booklet included