Skip to main content

Browse: Roxburgh - Clarinet Concerto

Composer: Edwin Roxburgh (b.1937)Genres: Concertos » Clarinet Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Linda Merrick (clarinet)

    Hertfordshire County Youth Orchestra, Royal Northern College of Music Symphony Orchestra, Peter Stark, Edwin Roxburgh

    The Clarinet Concerto (1995) falls into a half-hour single movement… the intense central meditation and build-up to a climactic cadenza with percussion is impressively realised. Linda Merrick... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library