Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Stravinsky - Elegy for John F Kennedy

Composer: Igor Feodorovich Stravinsky (1882–1971)Genres: Vocal » Vocal (Chamber)
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 results
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 results
  • Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau (baritone)

    Sündfunkchor und Radio-Symphonieorchester Stuttgart, Gary Bertini

    No digital booklet included

  • Adrienne Albert (mezzo-soprano), Alexander Young (tenor), Gregg Smith Singers, Annette Baxter (soprano), Adrienne Albert (contralto), Robert Heinrich (trumpet), Robert Nagel (trumpet), Adrienne Albert (soprano), Robert Craft (piano), Cathy Berberian (mezzo-soprano), Jack Kreiselman (clarinet), Charles...

    No digital booklet included

  • Vivian Troon (piano), Members of the CBC Symphony Orchestra, Columbia Chamber Ensemble, Toni Koves (percussion), Columbia Jazz Ensemble, Robert Marsteller (trombone), Charles Brady (trumpet), Roy d'Antonio (clarinet), William Kraft (percussion), Israel Baker (violin), Richard Kelly (bass), Don Christlieb...

    No digital booklet included

  • Igor Stravinsky, Robert Heinrich (trumpet), Robert Nagel (trumpet), Adrienne Albert (soprano), Robert Craft (piano), Columbia Chamber Ensemble, Charles Rosen (piano), Columbia Symphony Orchestra, Festival Singers of Toronto, George Neikrug (cello), Sanford Schonbach (viola), Otis Igleman (violin),...

    No digital booklet included

  • Gérard Caussé (viola)

    Chicago Symphony Orchestra, The Cleveland Orchestra, Berliner Philharmoniker, Ensemble Intercontemporain, Pierre Boulez

    These later digital recordings are more refined and detailed than those of the earlier generation, and with three of the world's greatest orchestras...the playing is outstanding. More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • No digital booklet included

  • Phyllis Bryn-Julson (soprano), John Shirley-Quirk (baritone), Ann Murray (mezzo), Robert Tear (tenor)

    Ensemble Intercontemporain, Pierre Boulez

    Presto CD

    Original price ($15.00) Reduced price $12.00

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days