Skip to main content

Browse: Vivaldi - Concerto for Multiple Instruments in F RV192

Composer: Antonio Vivaldi (1678–1741)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Sacred Works for Alto

    Philippe Jaroussky (counter-tenor)

    Ensemble Artaserse

    Like all the finest recordings of Vivaldi's sublime hymn...Jaroussky strikes a contoured balance between poetic tenderness in the narrative, emotional expressiveness in the descriptions of Mary's... More…




    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • (the Dresden Concertos)

    Freiburg Baroque Orchestra, Gottfried von der Goltz

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library