Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Rossini - L'Orpheline du Tyrol (Ballade élégie)

Composer: Gioacchino Antonio Rossini (1792–1868)
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
  • Miah Persson (soprano), Stella Doufexis (soprano), Bruce Ford (tenor) & Roger Vignoles (piano)

    There isn't a low point on the entire disc. Roger Vignoles plays with all his characteristic intelligence and subtlety. Miah Persson is enchanting in the opening La Promessa...Bruce Ford is technically... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Vocal music of Rossini

    Sergio Vazquez (piano), Carla Lopez-Speziale (mezzo-soprano)

    No digital booklet included

  • Ceclia Bartoli (mezzo-soprano), Jean Yves Thibaudet (piano)

    Sonatori de la Gioiosa Marca

    No digital booklet included

  • Cecilia Bartoli (mezzo), Charles Spencer (piano)

    No digital booklet included