Skip to main content

Browse: Gregson, E - Clarinet Concerto (1994)

Composer: Edward Gregson (b.1945)Genres: Concertos » Clarinet Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Olivier Charlier (violin), Michael Collins (clarinet)

    BBC Philharmonic, Martyn Brabbins

    He [Gregson] speaks to a large audience, without sacrificing integrity. With superb performances and sound... this is a release of vital, attractive and immensely likeable music More…




    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library