Skip to main content

Browse: Vivaldi - Cello Concerto in D minor: Largo

This page lists all recordings of Cello Concerto in D minor: Largo by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Jindrich Pazdera (violin), Frantisek Figura (violin), Takako Nishizaki (violin), Dagoberto Linhares (guitar), Béla Drahos (flute), Raphael Wallfisch (cello), Alberto Martini (violin)

Accademia Ziliniana, Cappella Istropolitana, Camerata Cassovia, Nicolaus Esterhazy Sinfonia, City of London...



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--