Skip to main content

Browse: Shostakovich - Two Preludes

Composer: Dmitri Shostakovich (1906–75)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Alexander Ivashkin (cello)

    Russian State Symphony Orchestra, Valeri Polyansky

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Its history, sound and photographs

    Salvatore Accardo (violin), Laura Manzini (piano)



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.