Skip to main content

Browse: Verdi - Tantum ergo in F major

Composer: Giuseppe Verdi (1813–1901)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Elisabetta Scano (soprano), Cristina Gallardo-Domas (soprano), Juan Diego Florez, Kenneth Tarver (tenors), Eldar Aliev, Michele Pertusi (basses)

    Orchestra Sinfonica e Coro di Milano Giuseppe Verdi, Riccardo Chailly


    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Ramón Vargas (tenor), Joanna Parisi (soprano), Charles Spencer (piano)

    [Vargas] is well placed to embrace the outgoing emotion of the opera house and, at least occasionally, the softness of touch needed for the drawing room. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library