Skip to main content

Browse: Schumann - Lieder und Gesänge Op. 51

Composer: Robert Schumann (1810–56)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Stella Doufexis (mezzo soprano), Oliver Widmer (baritone), Graham Johnson (piano)

    At a time when the multinational labels fill their booklets with gushing hype about the artists, Hyperion’s documentation puts all to shame: as in his Schubert Lieder Edition, Johnson supplies... More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library