Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Humfrey - Hear my crying, O God

Composer: Pelham Humfrey (1647–74)
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
  • Consort of Voices, Instruments of Time and Truth, Edward Higginbottom

    Directing from the organ, Edward Higginbottom proposes that the small chapel at Whitehall lent itself to ‘sacred chamber music’. The contoured madrigalian approach is eminently suitable for the... More…


    Original price ($17.25) Reduced price $14.75

    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Choir of Westminster Abbey

    a nourishing anthology … performances range from good to excellent More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Donna Deam (soprano), Drew Minter (countertenor), Rogers Covey-Crump (tenor), John Potter (tenor), David Thomas (bass)

    Choir of Clare College Cambridge, Romanesca, Nicholas McGegan

    No digital booklet included