Skip to main content

Browse: Nørgård - Borderlines (Violin Concerto No. 2)

Composer: Per Nørgård (b.1932)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Peter Herresthal (violin), Ida Mo (piano)

    Stavanger Symphony Orchestra, Rolf Gupta

    Herresthal plays compellingly...The 'filler' is scarcely less substantial than the concertos...The Stavanger Symphony Orchestra deliver sensitive accompaniments in the concertos and relish taking... More…




    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Rebecca Hirsch (violin)

    Copenhagen Philharmonic Orchestra, Giordano Bellincampi



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library