Skip to main content

Browse: Griffes - Clouds

This page lists all recordings of Clouds by Charles Tomlinson Griffes (1884-1920).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Barbara Quintiliani (soprano), Carol Wincenc (flute)

Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra, JoAnn Falletta

Griffes represents the high point of American post-Romanticism. From his European training he inherited both the German and French traditions of Strauss and Debussy, fused them into something... More…



($8.75) $7.25

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included