Skip to main content

Browse: Holloway, R - Horn Concerto

Composer: Robin Holloway (b.1943)Genres: Concertos » Horn Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Ernst Kovacic (violin), Barry Tuckwell (horn)

    Scottish Chamber Orchestra, Matthias Bamert

    The rich romanticism of Holloway's writing in these concertos will confound those who think of contemporary classical music as ditchwater dull or ridiculously complex... Echoes of Richard Strauss,... More…


    Original price ($14.50) Reduced price $11.75

    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library