Skip to main content

Browse: LeFanu - Miniature

This page lists all recordings of Miniature by Nicola LeFanu (b.1947).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

The Schubert Ensemble

Committed playing throughout by the Schubert Ensemble… those who've already acquired the earlier volume need not hesitate: an ideal starting-point to experience the rewards of Chamber Music 2000 More…


($13.75) $11.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet