Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Sperger - Double Bass Concerto No. 4

Composer: Johannes Matthias Sperger (1750–1812)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • The three concertos featured here and written between 1778 and 1779 exhibit a great deal of melodic charm, character and good humour, if not perhaps the greatest originality...Krigovský dazzles... More…


    Original price ($16.00) Reduced price $12.75

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library