Skip to main content

Browse: Davies, E T - Eos Lais (The Nightingale)

Composer: Evan Thomas Davies (1878-1969)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Another joyous unearthing of British music from the Tippett Quartet…The most idiomatic string writing comes in the pieces by the leastknown composers: in the soulful Summer’s Eve at Cookham Lock... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day