Skip to main content

Browse: Kapralova - Smutný večer

Composer: Vitezslava Kapralova (1915–40)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • University of Michigan Symphony Orchestra, Kenneth Kiesler

    It’s impossible to listen to this disc without speculating about what this prolific Czech composer would have gone on to achieve had she survived beyond her 26th birthday, but all the music here... More…




    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library