Skip to main content

Browse: André - iv 15 (Himmelfahrt)

Composer: Mark André (b.1964)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Arditti Quartet, Stephan Heuberger, Symphonie-Orchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Matthias Pintscher

    Andre’s is a music devoid of feature yet beautiful for all that. The Arditti Quartet’s interpretation is as perspicuous as always. More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library