Skip to main content

Browse: Smyth - Klavierstück in E major

Composer: Ethel Smyth (1858–1944)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Antonio Oyarzabal (piano)

    There’s no forgetting Oyarzabal’s enthralling performance, or indeed his sublime programme of piano works by women composers from Fanny Mendelssohn to Ruth Crawford Seeger. What a treat. More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library