Skip to main content

Browse: Scheinpflug, C G - Sinfonie in E flat major

This page lists all recordings of Sinfonie in E flat major by Christian Gotthelf Scheinpflug (1722-70).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Wally Hase, Ralf Ludwig

Thuringian Chamber Orchestra, Weimar, Max Pommer



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--