Skip to main content

Browse: Jacob, G - A Symphony for Strings

Composer: Gordon Jacob (1895–1984)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Südwestdeutsches Kammerorchester Pforzheim, Gordon Jacob

    The puckish skirls and jaunty rhythms in the ‘Prelude’ to Parry’s An English Suite show the 14 players keenly attuned to its courtly, neo-baroque idiom…On paper [the string transcription of Elgar's... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library