Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED, TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Brusa - Symphony No. 2

Composer: Elisabetta Brusa (b.1954)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • World premiere recordings

    Ulster Orchestra, Daniele Rustioni

    Brusa is that modern rarity, a convincing 21st-century symphonist with a powerful stylistic voice and some urgent substance to communicate...Some of the instrumental writing [in the Symphony]... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library