Skip to main content

Browse: Dunhill - Piano Quintet in C minor, Op 20

Composer: Thomas Dunhill (1877–1946)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Piers Lane (piano)

    Goldner String Quartet

    The playing is characterized by energy, thrust, and spirit as well as subtlety and sensitivity where that is required, and it seems flawless from the technical standpoint. The string players... More…


    Original price ($14.50) Reduced price $11.50

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library