Skip to main content

Browse: Say - Violin Sonata No. 2, Op. 82 'Mount Ida'

Composer: Fazil Say (b.1970)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Friedemann Eichhorn (violin), Fazıl Say (piano)

    Deutsche Radio Philharmonie Saarbrücken Kaiserslautern, Christoph Eschenbach

    The results comprise on the one hand an exciting interweaving of cultures but, on the other, a raid on the store cupboard of musical clichés. Both extremes co-exist in these four works, which... More…



    Original price ($11.25) Reduced price $9.00

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library