Skip to main content

Browse: Sylvestrov - Ode to a Nightingale

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Inna Galatenko (soprano), Oleg Bezborodko (piano), Marija Grikevičiūtė (piano)

    Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra, Christopher Lyndon-Gee

    He’s 83 and still writing. Listen up now...The record premiere of his 7th symphony, conducted in Lithuania by Christopher Lynton-Gee, is augmented by three little-known works, each of gripping... More…


    Original price ($11.25) Reduced price $9.00

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library