Skip to main content

Browse: Richter, Max - Journey (CP1919)

Composer: Max Richter (b.1966)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Iestyn Davies (countertenor), Pekka Kuusisto (violin), Sam Swallow (vocalist)

    Aurora Orchestra, Nicholas Collon

    Adès's appropriately stratospheric writing is despatched with fearless aplomb by Pekka Kuusisto. The main attractions, though, are an electric Jupiter Symphony (played from memory, and it shows... More…




    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library