Skip to main content

Browse: Jommelli - Libera me in C Minor, HocJ E.2

Composer: Niccolò Jommelli (1714–74)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Valerio Contaldo, Gaia Petrone, Daniel Johannsen, Wolf Matthias Friedrich, Miriam Feuersinger, Sebastian Myrus, Helen Charlston, Gudrun Sidonie Otto

    Il Gardellino, Niccolò Jomelli, Peter Van Heyghen

    It’s a fascinating work, perhaps inevitably straddling the twilight of the Baroque period and the dawning of the Classical, its scoring for strings and organ situating its sound world closer... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library