Skip to main content

Browse: Hellawell - Ground Truthing

Composer: Piers Hellawell (b.1956)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Paul Watkins (cello), Huw Watkins (piano), William Howard (piano)

    Fidelio Trio, Hard Rain Ensemble, Ulster Orchestra

    There's a 20-minute orchestral piece, Wild Flow, but the others are chamber-scaled. The title piece, a melodrama to poems about the plight of migrants, read by the author Sinéad Morrissey, does,... More…




    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library