Skip to main content

Browse: Lüdig - Overture-Fantasy No. 1 in B minor

This page lists all recordings of Overture-Fantasy No. 1 in B minor by Mihkel Lüdig (1880-1958).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Estonian National Symphony Orchestra, Neeme Järvi

This is a fascinating survey of Estonian orchestral music by composers born towards the end of the 19th century showing its distinctly Russian heritage... Lüdig’s skill as an orchestrator is... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet