Skip to main content

Browse: Loeillet, Jean Baptiste - Trio Sonata Op. 1 No. 5 in C minor

Composer: Jean Baptiste Loeillet (1688–1720)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • The performances on this disc are very solid and enjoyable...if you want to add something unfamiliar to your collection, this is a disc to consider. I am sure you will enjoy what is on offer... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library