Skip to main content

Browse: Hesketh - Inscription-Transformation

Composer: Kenneth Hesketh (b.1968)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Janet Sung (violin), Simon Callaghan (piano)

    Britten Sinfonia, Jac van Steen

    Sung shines in the lyrical episodes of Vaughan Williams’s Violin Concerto…Hesketh’s richly colourful and evocative orchestral soundscapes in Inscription-Transformation, composed specifically... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library