Skip to main content

Browse: Broschi, R - Si, traditor tu sei (from La Merope)

This page lists all recordings of Si, traditor tu sei (from La Merope) by Riccardo Broschi (1698-1756).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Cecilia Bartoli (mezzo-soprano)

Il Giardino Armonico, Giovanni Antonini

[Bartoli] darts from note to note with admirable precision in Porpora’s ‘Nell’attendere il mio bene’, with octave leaps and drops into the chest register. If Farinelli delighted in adagio arias,... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet