Skip to main content

Browse: Aa - For the time being

This page lists all recordings of For the time being by Michel van der Aa (b.1970).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Rick Stotijn (double bass), Christianne Stojin (mezzo), Rosanne Philippens (violin), Hans Eijsackers (piano)

Radio Philharmonic Orchestra, James Gaffigan



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included