Skip to main content

Browse: Andriessen, L - Elegy

This page lists all recordings of Elegy by Louis Andriessen (b.1939).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Rick Stotijn (double bass), Christianne Stojin (mezzo), Rosanne Philippens (violin), Hans Eijsackers (piano)

Radio Philharmonic Orchestra, James Gaffigan



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days