Skip to main content

Browse: Rota, N - Casanova: Suite

This page lists all recordings of Casanova: Suite by Nino Rota (1911-79).

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:

Filarmonica della Scala, Riccardo Chailly


($14.00) $12.50

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Michelangelo Carbonara (piano)

No digital booklet included

Polina Osetinskaya (piano)



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included