Skip to main content

Browse: Matthews, D - Double Concerto for Violin, Viola & Strings, Op. 122

Composer: David Matthews (b.1943)Genres: Concertos » Double Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Sara Trickey, Sarah-Jane Bradley

    Kenneth Woods

    The past is never far away in the Ninth Symphony, a work unafraid to be in dialogue with melody, tonality and tradition. It’s warmly played, as are the string orchestra Variations and Double... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library