Skip to main content

Browse: Falla - El Amor Brujo (1915 original version)

Composer: Manuel de Falla (1876–1946)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Esperanza Fernández (cantaora), Jennifer Zetlan (soprano), Jorge Garza (tenor), Alfredo Garcia (baritone), Sato Moughalian (flute)

    Perspectives Ensemble, Angel Gil-Ordoñez

    Winning performances of two Falla masterpieces. More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library