Skip to main content

Browse: Kalkbrenner - Le rêve, Op. 113

This page lists all recordings of Le rêve, Op. 113 by Friedrich Kalkbrenner (1785-1849).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Piano Concerto & works by Hiller, Herz & Kalkbrenner

Howard Shelley (piano & conductor)

Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra

Committed and compelling performance of all four works. More…


($14.25) $12.75

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day