Skip to main content

Browse: Sawyers - Concerto for Trumpet, Strings and Timpani

Composer: Philip Sawyers (b.1951)Genres: Concertos » Trumpet Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Alexander Sitkovetsky, Simon Desbruslais, English Symphony Orchestra, Kenneth Woods

    Sawyers’s thrilling orchestral music truly captivates, aided and abetted by pitch-perfect soloists Alexander Sitkovetsky (violin) and Simon Desbruslais (trumpet) and the ESO. More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library