Skip to main content

Browse: Praetorius, H - O lux beata Trinitas

Composer: Hieronymous Praetorius (1560–1629)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Manfred Cordes Volker Jänig (organ solo)

    Weser-Renaissance Bremen



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • 2 SACDs


    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days